Donald C. Rung Award for Distinguished Undergraduate Teaching in Mathematics

Don Rung, Professor Emeritus of Mathematics, taught Mathematics from 1961 until his retirement in 1998. His dedication and excellence in teaching touched the lives of many students over the years.

Recipients are:

2020 Wenrui Hao
2019 Jessica Conway
2018      Matthew Willyard
2017 Victoria Sadovskaya
2016 Amine Benkiran
2015 Jan Reimann
2014 Ryan Flynn
2013 Beata Wysocka
2012 Adrian Ocneanu  
2011 James Sellers  
2010 Kasha Przybyla  
2009 Cindy Parsons  
2008 Nathanial P. Brown  
2007 John Ethier  
2006 Mary Erickson