Kermit C. Anderson Memorial Award

This scholarship was established by Jill Anderson and family and friends in memory of Kermit Anderson (1965 BS Math) who was killed in the terrorist attack on the World Trade Center in New York City on 11 September 2001.

Recipients are:

  • 2016Patrick B. Nicodemus and Christopher E. Roth
  • 2015 Katrina Rydzewski, Yifan Wu
  • 2014 Eric Bieber and Elisabeth Paulson
  • 2012 Qiyuan Li and John Urschel
  • 2011 Samantha Fuller and Victoria Marone
  • 2010 Brandon Carangi and Daniel Kluskiewicz
  • 2009 Leslie Ross and David Lytle